Theses Committees (9)

  1. Chair of the Committee

    Future climate evolution in the Canary current upwelling system from a regional coupled model 2023

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Vázquez Medina, Rubén

  2. Secretary of the Committee

    Crust-mantle interactions and connections with the geodynamic system in the origin and circulation of fluids in the Comoros Archipelago - Indian Ocean 2022

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Liuzzo, Marco

  3. Secretary of the Committee

    Common plastics degradation in coastal environments 2022

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Rizzo, Marzia

  4. Secretary of the Committee

    Natural zeolitites in combination with struvite precipitation technology for the recovery of nutrients from agricultural wastewaters 2022

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Galamini, Giulio

  5. Secretary of the Committee

    The composition of noble gas and co2 in the european subcontinental lithospheric mantle 2020

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Rizzo, Andrea Luca

  6. Secretary of the Committee

    Geomorfología de las bahías en z de la provincia de Cádiz 2020

    Universidad de Cádiz

    Rodríguez Polo, Silvia

  7. Secretary of the Committee

    The role of internal waves in ancient carbonate systems 2019

    Universidad de Cádiz


  8. Committee Member

    Estudio de procesos en la desembocadura del Guadalquivir y Golfo de Cádiz: variabilidad espacio-temporal mediante teledetección 2015

    Universidad de Granada


  9. Committee Member

    Ocean surface circulation within the bay of biscay, on the basis of remote sensing data 2008

    Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)